URGENT NOTICE

Fee Concession and Scholarship Committee

Fee Concession and Scholarship Committee of Aryabhatta College will conduct its second round of interaction with applicants for fee concession and scholarship on 24th February,2022, Thursday from 11:30 onwards. The names of the applicants are mentioned in the list. The applicants will be informed of the slot for the interaction.

Any applicant who has a query can write an email to stating clearly the issue:

kamayani@aryabhattacollege.ac.in

Dr. Kamayani Kumar

Convenor Fee Concession and Scholarships

NAME OF THE STUDENT	PROGRAM	YEAR
Dharam	B.A Political Science honours	3
Khushi Dayal	BA PROGRAMME	
Aryan shukla	B. Sc. (Hons.) Computer science	2
Vishal Yadav	BSc.(Hons) Computer science	3
Rishi	B.Com (Prog)	2
Kajal	B.A Hindi Honors	3
Nitish Kumar	Hindi honours	3
Kanhaiya Kumar	BSC (H)CS	2
Tushar kundu	Ba program (history+ political science)	3
Sahil Raj	B.A. Programme	3
Neelanjali rajput	BA programme	2022
Sulekha Baghel	BA program	2
Himanshu Singh	Bachelors Of Management Studies (BMS)	2
Shubhlendra Singh Yadav	BBE	2
Kanika Singh	B.Sc. (H) Computer Science	3
Nitish kumar	B.Pom (Prog)	2
Robin	B.A(H)PSYCHOLOGY	2
Robin	B.A(HONOURS) PSYCHOLOGY	2
Manish Kumar	B.A programme	3
Manish Kumar	B.a programme	3
Vinod	Hindi honrs	2
Aadesh	B.com H	3
AMAN KUMAR	BA(pro) history+ Pol science	3
Aadesh	B.com H	3
Kartikey Gupta	Bachelor of Management Studies	2
Amit kumar	Computer Science	3
AFTAB ALAM	B.COM (Hons)	2
Vishal Kumar Gupta	Bsc. (Hons.) Computer Science	2
Suraj Gupta	Bsc Hons computer science	2
Deepti	B.A.(Hons.) Business Economics	2
Sandeep Kumar	B.com(H)	3
Harsh	B.A (hons.) Business Economics	3
Yogesh	B.com(hns)	2
Kundan Kumar	History (Hons)	2
Harshad Saini	B.Com (H)	3
Mohd Amaan	BBE	2
VISHAL BOKESHAN	B.A.HONS.HISTORY	2
Mukesh	B.com(h)	3
SONU KUMAR SINGH	Bsc. Homs Computer Science	2
Pooja	Political Science Honors	3
Mujahidul Islam	BA. History (hons.)	2021
Mujahidul Islam	BA. History (hons.)	2
RAJU KHARWAR	B.COM (H)	3
Raju kharwar	B.com (H)	3
Rishab verma	B.A Programme (2nd year)	2021
Aishwarya	BA Hons(English)	2

Rahul jathav	518 B.A (hons) history	2
Arti	BA (HINDI HONES)	2
Rahul Kumar	Bsc(H) Computer Science	3
Aman Nabi	BSC(Hons.) CS	2
Palak Kamal	B.com program	3
Suprit kumar	Ba programme	2
suprit kumar	ba programme history+political science	2
Parshant	Bcom hons.	2
Arpit Tripathi	B.Sc.(Honours) Mathematics - CBCS	2
Arpit Tripathi	B.Sc.(Honours) Mathematics (CBCS)	2
Shivam Singh	BA Program	2